Pandemic Payout

Country 99.9 The Wolf is giving away thousands of dollars to hard working Mainers just like you! Beginning Friday, November 13th to December 10th: It’s The Wolf's Instant Pandemic Payout giving you a chance to win cash while you work and one lucky Mainer will win The Wolf's $10,000 Bonus!


Here’s how you win:


2.) Register your name below.

3.) Listen to Country 99.9 The Wolf weekdays, each hour between 9am-5pm for YOUR name.

4.) If you hear us call your name, call us within 9 minutes at 1-866-900-WOLF and you’ll earn $100 bucks for that hour and qualify for Country 99.9 The Wolf's $10,000 Bonus. The next time we play, if the member of The Wolfpack that’s called doesn’t call back, you’ll earn another $100!


*Remember, you must live in Maine to win! Country 99.9 The Wolf's Pandemic Payout is for those who listen to Country 99.9 The Wolf, every name we call is a Maine resident.

*We do not do a National text a code contest where you are competing against hundreds of thousands of people around the country. We are 100% Maine.

*All members of The Wolfpack who make it onto the Payroll between November 13th and December 10th will be qualified to win The Wolf's $10,000  Bonus!

*The Wolf's Bonus Winner will be chosen on December 11th with the Wolf Wake-Up Crew! 


See your fellow Mainers who have already won $$$ and qualified for Frank's $10,000 Workday Bonus HERE:
Kelly Dubay of Windham, Maine 
Kasey Blodgett of Sanford, Maine
Kathryn Levesque of Sabattus, Maine
George Marcotte of West Gardiner, Maine
Joel Smith of Woolwich, Maine
Elizabeth Small of Arundel, Maine
Lindsay Jacques of Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Shannon White of Lewiston, Maine
David Keefer of Farmingdale, Maine 
Brian McClure of Buxton, Maine
David Footman of Lisbon, Maine
Kristi Anderson of Lewiston, Maine
Rex garey of Gray, Maine
Meghan Wells of Turner, Maine
Greg French of Auburn, Maine
Pamela Evans of Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Jack Withers of Brunswick, Maine 
Jessica Bailey of Woolwich, Maine
Zach Brewer of Baldwin, Maine
Diane Callahan of Auburn, Maine
Cathy Pingree of Buxton, Maine
Rob Nason of Raymond, Maine
Jeff Brannen of Minot, Maine
Pam Hall of Gray, Maine
Kelsey Tripp of Pownal, Maine
Eugene Welliver of Phippsburg, Maine
Stephanie Hamm of Portland, Maine
Edward Sawtelle of Westbrook, Maine
Maria Walker of South Paris, Maine
Denise Legendre of Saco, Maine
Ronni-Jo Carpenter of North Yarmouth, Maine
Rainy West of Arundel, Maine
Michelle Roy of Lisbon, Maine
Jason Gagnon of Minot, Maine
Zachery Copp of Cumberland Center, Maine
Megan Theriault of Lewiston, Maine 
Shane Flaherty of Saco, Maine
Dan Sylvain of Topsham, Maine 
Richie Axelsen of Scarborough, Maine 
Sabrina Lyon of Auburn, Maine
Alex Mcgee of Kennebunk, Maine
Joan Mitchell of Leeds, Maine
Jess Libby of Limington, Maine
Danielle Tutt of Saco, Maine
Josh Paradis of Poland, Maine
Dawn Frasch of Topsham, Maine
Jay Kelley of Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Cameron Kimball of North Waterboro, Maine
Kim Emery of Bath, Maine
Doreen Staples of Alfred, Maine
Deanna Robbins of Turner, Maine