99.9 The Wolf: Free Gas For A Year


Country 99.9 The Wolf is giving you a shot at winning free gas for a year! And we make it easy to win! Just register your name BELOW then listen to 99.9 The Wolf weekdays at 8am, 10am, 1pm, 3pm, and 5pm for your name! If you hear it, give us a call back within 10 minutes at 1-866-900-WOLF, if you do, you'll automatically win a $50 Gas Card and QUALIFY for FREE GAS FOR A YEAR!


All listeners who win a gas card between October 21st though November 14th will be qualified for Free Gas for A Year.


The Free Gas For A Year WINNER will be chosen on Friday, November 15th around 8:30am with Michelle & Rick! 


See your fellow Mainers who have already won $50 and qualified to win Free Gas For A Year HERE: 

Laurie Smith of Saco, Maine
Steve DiConzo of Freeport, Maine
Clacy Strout of South Paris, Maine 
Sam Freeman of Gorham, Maine 
Stephen Merrill of Lisbon Falls, Maine
Monique Pelletier of Bowdoin, Maine
Theresa Stevens of Shapleigh, Maine
Aaron Linscott of Biddeford, Maine
Stephen Littlefield of Topsham, Maine
Gail Ouellette of Limington, Maine
Caleigh Copeland of Turner, Maine
Janice Gammon of Hebron, Maine
Scott Witham of South Portland, Maine
Jamison Hood of Hollis, Maine
Dale Searles of Wells, Maine
Jennifer Weiss of Casco, Maine
Mark Campbell of Lisbon, Maine
Matt Farrington of New Gloucester, Maine
Diana Williams of Buxton, Maine
Amanda Shaw of West Newfield, Maine
Pam Hall of Gray, Maine
Georgia Shanks of Norway, Maine
Raymond Vire of Saco, Maine
David Keefer of Farmingdale, Maine
Annette Pulsifer of Minot, Maine
David Campbell of Lisbon, Maine
Diane Rodney of Scarborough, Maine
Michael Smith of Greene, Maine
Leah Frechette of Buckfield, Maine
Byron Rogers of Raymond, Maine
Bridget Berryman of Scarborough, Maine
Wanda Martin of Denmark, Maine
Chester Bixby of Auburn, Maine
Kylee Heskett of Buxton, Maine
Devin Borque of Sanford, Maine
Heather Cote of Sabattus, Maine
Mark Wormwood of Arundel, Maine
Audrey Walsh of Limerick, Maine
Karen Grey of Fryeburg, Maine
Arthur Butcher of Auburn, Maine
Dan York of Lisbon Falls, Maine
Rosie Moreau of Lewiston, Maine
Tristi Palmer of New Gloucester, Maine
Peter Flanigan of Naples, Maine
Susan Sylvester of Livermore, Maine
Laurianne Warner of Monmouth, Maine
Krystal Mitchell of Jay, Maine
Scott Penney of Topsham, Maine